Marisol

Marisol logo
Date: 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:00pm to Friday, April 16, 2021 6:45pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 7:00pm to Saturday, April 17, 2021 6:45pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:00pm to Sunday, April 18, 2021 6:45pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 7:00pm to Monday, April 19, 2021 6:45pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 7:00pm to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:00pm to Thursday, April 22, 2021 6:45pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:00pm to Friday, April 23, 2021 6:45pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 7:00pm to Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:45pm
Location: 
online
By: 
José Rivera
Director: 
Xiomara Cornejo

Marisol

By José Rivera, an Obie Award-winning, Oscar-nominated playwright
Directed by Xiomara Cornejo
In a world where apples are extinct, and people turn into mounds of salt, the angels plot an epic battle to save the human race. Marisol, a Puerto-Rican woman from the Bronx, embarks on a magical journey through the apocalypse to survive on her own.

MU Theatre's production of Marisol opens Thursday 4/15 at 7pm (Central Time) with a live stream from the beautiful Rhynsburger theatre. The show runs from 4/15 (live stream show) with a different filmed version (a cinematic take on the play) from 4/16-4/23/21 at 7pm through the Mizzou Theatre YouTube page. But you need a ticket to get the link. This is a limited time online run of a show you won't want to miss. Please join us on this magical journey.

Live stream April 15th at 7:00 pm
Recorded performance available April 16 through Friday April 23

Buy tickets online!

PDF Documents: