Selections from All the Spaces POSTPONED SEE SIDEBAR

All the Spaces logo
Date: 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 7:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:00pm
Location: 
online
By: 
By Murphy Ward and Kylee Compton, Music by Murphy Ward and Shawn Campanini
Director: 
Brandon Riley

Selections from All the Spaces

By Murphy Ward and Kylee Compton

Music by Murphy Ward and Shawn Campanini

Due to unforseen circumstances with the pandemic, the virtual production of All The Spaces has been postponed until Wednesday, October 21st. All tickets already purchased will be moved to the following week unless you contact Jabarbara Jennings about exchanges by Monday, October 19th. Please contact MU Theatre office at 573-882-2021 or jenningsjaba@missouri.edu with any questions.

All the Spaces is a new musical that touches on essential common elements of the human experience. It follows the interwoven lives of three teens, Gale, Tara, and Bryce, as they rekindle their friendships during their senior year of high school and shape the dreams and legacies they want to leave behind.
Financial assistance for this project has been provided by the Missouri Arts Council, a state agency.

Tickets: $10

Premiere 7:00 pm on October 14

Streaming from October 14-25

Director: Brandon Riley

Musical Director: Brett Kristofferson

Choreographer: Monique Jones