On Stage

Theatre makes a difference—taking you to new places, introducing new ideas. Join us this year for an engaging mix of history, mystery and humor, sure to provoke everything from laughter to thoughtful introspection! See you at the show! More Information

Buy Tickets

Box Office

Box Office Hours are
M-F, 2p-5p and
one hour before performance

CLOSING:
Monday, November 13, 2017 for winter break

OPENING:
currently open

Events

Directed by Dr. Cat Gleason
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30pm; Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:30pm; Friday, September 29, 2017 7:30pm; Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Dr. Cat Gleason
Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:00pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Natalie McCabe Tartière
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:30pm; Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:30pm; Friday, October 6, 2017 7:30pm; Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:30pm
Corner Playhouse
Directed by Natalie McCabe Tartière
Sunday, October 8, 2017 2:00pm
Corner Playhouse
Directed by Dr. Cheryl Black
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:30pm; Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:30pm; Friday, November 10, 2017 7:30pm; Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:30pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Dr. Cheryl Black
Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Dr. David Crespy
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:30pm; Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30pm; Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30pm; Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30pm
Black Box Theatre, Studio 4
Directed by Dr. David Crespy
Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:00pm; Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00pm
Black Box Theatre, Studio 4
Directed by Dr. Claire Syler
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:30pm; Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30pm; Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30pm; Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Dr. Claire Syler
Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Sarah Senff Bessie
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:30pm; Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30pm; Friday, March 16, 2018 7:30pm; Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:30pm
Black Box Theatre, Studio 4
Directed by Sarah Senff Bessie
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00pm
Black Box Theatre, Studio 4
Directed by Dr. David Crespy
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30pm; Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30pm; Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30pm; Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30pm
Rhynsburger Theatre
Directed by Dr. David Crespy
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00pm
Rhynsburger Theatre